Events & Announcements

LIVE at the Ramada

Add Sat, Oct 23 @ 7:30 PM

featuring Stilicho, a talented local band performing a variety of Irish & American folk songs

READ MORE

St. Michael Indian School Connection Adoption Weekend

Add Sat, Oct 23 - Sun, Oct 24

at all Masses the weekend of Oct 23/24

Watch for more details in Flocknote.

Healing and Deliverance Ministry

Add Tue, Oct 26 @ 6:30 PM

This Ministry will resume meeting in the Church on Tue, Sep 14 at 6:30pm and will continue meeting on the 2nd & 4th Tuesdays of each month.

Flights of Faith

Add Thu, Oct 28 @ 6:30 PM

Map Lakeside Bar & Grill, 9980 W. Happy Valley Rd., Peoria, AZ 85383

at Lakeside Bar & Grill (we will be on the Patio), 9980 W. Happy Valley Rd., Peoria, AZ

Fr. John Nahrgang talks about St. Junipero Serra.

READ MORE

Thursday Night Bingo is Back!

Add Thu, Oct 28 @ 6:30 PM (every fourth Thursday of the month)

Play all games for only $20, except Red White & Blue Game.

$1000.00 Jackpot

READ MORE

Lector Training

Add Sat, Nov 6 @ 9:15 AM - 11:15 AM

If you have public speaking skills and a reverence for and devotion to the Word of God, then this is your invitation to participate in this ancient tradition.

READ MORE

Healing and Deliverance Ministry

Add Tue, Nov 9 @ 6:30 PM

This Ministry will resume meeting in the Church on Tue, Sep 14 at 6:30pm and will continue meeting on the 2nd & 4th Tuesdays of each month.

Thanksgiving Food Drive

Add Sat, Nov 13 - Sun, Nov 14

We will be providing you a paper bag to donate food for these dinners after all Masses on Nov 13/14. A list of the food items we need will be stapled to the bag.

READ MORE

Lector Training

Add Sat, Nov 20 @ 9:15 AM - 11:15 AM

If you have public speaking skills and a reverence for and devotion to the Word of God, then this is your invitation to participate in this ancient tradition.

READ MORE

Solemnity of Jesus Christ, King of the Universe

Add Sun, Nov 21 @ 2:30 PM

Join us for Mass at 2:30pm and a Eucharistic procession through the neighborhood immediately following Mass.